Administrative Team

Top row (left to right): MaryKate Moore- M/S Instructional Specialist, Beth Seiter- AP (PreK, K,2,5) De'Eundra Hobson- Behavior Coach, Samantha Gregory- Counselor, Mary Dawn Murr- AP (1,3,4)

Bottom row:(left to right): Haylie Addison- Librarian, Jennifer Baek- R/LA Instructional Specialist, Joy Dauphin- Principal, Cindy Lopez-Counselor 

Name Title Phone
Joy Dauphin Principal (281) 897-4470
Mary Dawn Murr Assistant Principal  (281) 897-4740
Beth Seiter Assistant Principal (281) 897-4474
Cindy Lopez Counselor (281) 517-6036
De'Eundra Hobson Behavior Coach (281) 897-4470

Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.